BOROUGH OF LONGPORT Atlantic County - New Jersey Resolution 2022-149

A RESOLUTION APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE 2023 YEAR LONGPORT PLANNING AND ZONING BOARD

WHEREAS, NJSA 40:55D and Chapter 15-1(D) of the Borough of Longport Code mandates that Planning Board members shall be appointed to terms; and

WHEREAS, the following persons have been or are hereby appointed to serve on the Longport Combined Planning/Zoning Board for the following designated terms of office:

CLASS I	Nicholas Russo	as Mayor – term of office			
CLASS II	Patrick Armstrong (Newly appointed)	Municipal Official			
CLASS III	Daniel Lawler	Commissioner – term of office			
CLASS IV	Thomas McAllister	01-2024			
CLASS IV	Yale Steingard (Formerly alternate now mov	01-2024 ving to unexpired term of former member Joel Goldman)			
CLASS IV	Joseph Marcasciano	01-2024			
CLASS IV	Steven O'Leary	01-2026			
CLASS IV	Leonard Geria	01-2023			
CLASS IV	James Ulmer	01-2024			
CLASS IV ALTERNA	TE 1 Richard Hirsch (Newly appointed)	01-2025			
CLASS IV ALTERNA	TE 2 John Gligor (Newly appointed)	01-2025			

RECORD OF GOVERNING BODY VOTE ON FINAL PASSAGE									
COMMISSION	AYE	NAY	N.V	AB.	MOT.	SEC.			
RUSSO	Х				Х				
LEEDS	Х								
LAWLER	Х					Х			
	X-Inc	licates	Vote	NV-N	lot Votir	ng A	B-Absent	MOT-Motion	SEC-Second

I, Monica Kyle, Clerk of the Borough of Longport, do hereby certify that the foregoing
resolution was duly adopted by the Longport Board of Commissioners at a meeting
held on the 7th day of December, 2022.

DATE OF ADOPTION:	
12/7/2022	/s/ MONICA A. KYLE, RMC, Municipal Clerk