BOROUGH OF LONGPORT Atlantic County - New Jersey Resolution 2023-174

A RESOLUTION APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE 2024 YEAR LONGPORT PLANNING AND ZONING BOARD

WHEREAS, NJSA 40:55D and Chapter 15-1(D) of the Borough of Longport Code mandates that Planning Board members shall be appointed to terms; and

WHEREAS, the following persons have been or are hereby appointed to serve on the Longport Combined Planning/Zoning Board for the following designated terms of office:

CLASS I	Nicho	las Russo	so as Mayor – term of office			
CLASS II	Patric	k Armstrong	Municipal Official 01-2025 (one year term – annual re-appointment)			
CLASS III	Danie	l Lawler	er Commissioner – term of office			
CLASS IV	Thom	as McAllister	01-2028			
CLASS IV	Yale S	Steingard	01-2028			
CLASS IV	Josep	h Marcasciano	01-2028			
CLASS IV	Steve	n O'Leary	01-2026 (not up for re-appointment)			
CLASS IV	Leona	rd Geria	01-2027			
CLASS IV	James	s Ulmer	01-2028			
CLASS IV ALTERNATE 1		Richard Hirsch Joseph Monteleone (Newly appointed filir	01-2025 ng unexpired term of Richard Hirsch)			
CLASS IV ALTERNATE 2		John Gligor	01-2025			

RECORD OF GOVERNING BODY VOTE ON FINAL PASSAGE									
COMMISSION	AYE	NAY	N.V	AB.	MOT.	SEC.			
RUSSO	Х				Х				
LEEDS	Х								
LAWLER	Х					Х			
	X-Indicates Vote		NV-Not Voting Al		B-Absent	MOT-Motion	SEC-Second		

I, Monica Kyle, Clerk of the Borough of Longport, do hereby certify that the foregoing resolution was duly adopted by the Longport Board of Commissioners at a meeting held on the 20th day of December, 2023.

DATE OF ADOPTION: 12/20/2023

/s/ MONICA A. KYLE, RMC, Municipal Clerk