Find more about Weather in Longport, NJ
Click for weather forecast

Borough of Longport
Borough of Longport Code Book
Code Book

Clean Water New Jersey

 

 

 

2305 Atlantic Avenue Main   (609) 823-2731   FAX (609) 823-1781
NOVEMBER HOURS OF OPERATION:  9 AM TO 4:30 PM
 DEC, JAN AND FEB- 9 AM TO 4 PM
WEEKENDS AND HOLIDAYS- CLOSED

For the appropriate extension to a specific department, please see the list below:

Department (609) 823-2731
Extension
Email Address 
Mayor Nicholas Russo 104     Contact the Mayor
Commissioner-Revenue/Finance Dan Lawler 106 comrevfinance@longport-nj.us
Commissioner-Public Works James P. Leeds 122 compublicworks@longport-nj.us
Clerk's Office 100 clerk@longport-nj.us
Court Clerk's Office 112/113
Public Works Office                                  114                     

pwadmin@longport-nj.us

Building Department 107/108/109 building@longport-nj.us
Planning / Zoning Office 120 zoning@longport-nj.us
Tax/Utility Billing & Collection 111 taxes@longport-nj.us
Tax Assessor 103 (utilize clerk's email- enter 
TAX ASSESSOR in subject field)
Engineer 121 engineer@longport-nj.us
Finance Office / Human Resources 117 finance@longport-nj.us
Police / Fire Emergency 911  
Police / Fire Non emergency
(609) 822 - 2141  
Library (609) 487-7403 library@longport-nj.us